How to Choose and Find the Best Long Tail Keywords

Learn the best SEO tricks from our experts ► http://smr.sh/Kdj
Watch this playlist to learn more about keyword research ► https://bit.ly/3jVfvYk
In this video, you’ll learn how to increase your traffic and conversions more quickly (and with less effort), using long-tail keywords.
► Like this video? Subscribe! http://smr.sh/KdD

Choosing the right long-tail keywords isn’t always easy, that’s why in this video we outline some examples and tips on choosing keywords that will get you the results you want. But before doing that, it’s important to understand what are long-tail keywords and why they’re so helpful to increase traffic and conversions.

Long-tail keywords are keywords that have low search volume but a very specific intent. Most long-tail keywords are at a minimum, three words long. However, length itself doesn’t define whether a keyword is considered long-tail or not.

📒 USEFUL RESOURCES
Blog post on Long-Tail Keywords: https://www.semrush.com/blog/how-to-choose-long-tail-keywords/
2020 Keyword Research Guide for SEO: https://www.semrush.com/blog/keyword-research-guide-for-seo/
How to Do Keyword Research with SEMrush: https://www.semrush.com/blog/keyword-research-with-semrush-keyword-magic/

🧰 TOOLS MENTIONED IN THE VIDEO
Keyword Magic Tool: https://www.semrush.com/analytics/keywordmagic/start
Topic Research: https://www.semrush.com/topic-research/
Keyword Gap Tool: https://www.semrush.com/analytics/keywordgap/
Google Ads Keyword Planner: https://ads.google.com/intl/en_cy/home/tools/keyword-planner/

✅ Like this video? Subscribe to our YouTube channel! http://smr.sh/KdD

Timestamps:
00:00 Intro And Important Disclaimer
00:55 What Are Long-Tail Keywords
02:30 Why Long-Tail Keywords Are Key To Increase Traffic And Conversions
03:35 How Can You Find The Best Long-Tail Keywords
04:32 Tools To Find Lists of Potential Long-Tail Keywords
09:55 Alternative (and FREE!) Methods To Find Long-Tail Keywords
11:08 Important Advice
11:28 Bonus Tip!
11:55 Most Important Advice On How To Use The Long-Tail Keywords And Example
13:10 How Do You Find Long-Tail Keywords?

💻 SEMrush provides huge amounts of incredible free resources and education for
digital marketers. Check them out!
SEMrush Blog ► https://www.semrush.com/blog/
Take a free 7 days trial ► https://www.semrush.com/prices/

KEEP IN TOUCH!
FB: https://www.facebook.com/SEMrush/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/semrush
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/semrush/

Follow us on social media:

Facebook: https://bit.ly/2D1w7Nn
Twitter: https://bit.ly/3g8GMnI
LinkedIn: https://bit.ly/2XaiVfP

#semrush #seo #digitalmarketing #seotools

You May Also Like